custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Prisma Apartments apartments! At Prisma Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
01/24/2024

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Moved in mid December, needed a fewww things around apartment taken care of. Ray has been wonderful on all levels of customer services. My family definitely appreciates all that he has taking care of for being a 1 man crew. Thank you Ray

J
11/15/2023

Great place to live! Friendly staff and great location!

r
07/25/2023

Response time much improved in recent months. I had two, minor issues within 3 weeks of each other. Inside of 2 days, a friendly & courteous maintenance tech arrived to promptly fix a toilet, and burnt out kitchen neon ceiling light. Pleasing.

T
07/03/2023

Maintenance staff completed my recent request timely and effectively.

N
06/08/2023

Have lived at prisma almost a year. love it here! Very friendly staff and maintenance guys always very helpful.

J
06/02/2023

Maintenance did a good job. Wife was happy and no more leaking faucet. Thank you

C
05/19/2023

It's a beautiful place and nice apartment complexes

M
04/28/2023

Our maintenance responded quickly and we’re very professional. The gentleman who installed the AC was friendly and efficient. So much better Thanks!!!

A
02/02/2023

very good

B
01/21/2023

Great location, staff is attentive and the community is friendly!


Call Us
505-407-2299
Address
3305 Calle Cuervo NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM-5:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Closed on Sundays