custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Prisma Apartments apartments! At Prisma Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
05/23/2024

Mario has made my experience so far an incredible one! Fantastic customer service and always happy to help! Five stars!!

J
05/02/2024

Verified Resident

Change is good !
New office staff is super friendly, property looks greatly kept , super excited after our visit !

k
03/16/2024

Management team is AMAZING!!!! Recently moved in and had a great experience with Erika, Mario, Leslie and the whole team. Made my move in experience so easy and helped me out so much! So grateful for their hard work!

K
03/07/2024

Verified Resident

Great service
We have been here two weeks and have experienced excellent service especially the maintenance team of Ray and Abraham. Their prompt and friendly helpfulness with minor problems, has made our move easier. The front office, Leslie, Mario and Erica have also been very courteous and helpful. We’re glad to be part of this community.

R
02/23/2024

Been hear about a month and a half and so far my experience with the apartment has been very positive. The front office staff are nice and helpful and the maintainence guy Ray has been very prompt and kind and is very good at his job. Will update in the future if needed

j
02/20/2024

Erika very patient and understanding! Super nice.

n
02/08/2024

The maintenance tech Abraham did a great job fixing my leak under my sink. He was quick and efficient and very kind. Lesly had great customer service and helped me pick a beautiful apartment for me and my single family to live in.

M
02/07/2024

Great place to call HOME!! Near alot of eating shopping nice and quite. Don't believe me stop in and take a look for yourself:)

b
02/07/2024


B
02/01/2024



Call Us
505-407-2299
Address
3305 Calle Cuervo NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM-5:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Closed on Sundays